Gigography > HistoryHome  
Gig Info:
Performance Date: 9 Jun 2009

Country: United States
City: Baltimore, MD
Venue: Rams Head

Other Bands/Artists at the Show:

  • Biz Markie


Beastie Boys were joined by Biz Markie for "The Biz vs the Nuge" and "Benny & the Jets.""Heart Attack Man" was performed first by Country Mike on acoustic guitar and then by the Beastie Boys.
1. Root Down
2. Skills to Pay the Bills
3. Sure Shot
4. Alright Hear This
5. No Sleep till Brooklyn
6. Shake Your Rump
7. Egg Raid on Mojo
8. The Biz vs. the Nuge
9. Time for Livin'
10. Sabrosa
11. B for My Name
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Remote Control
14. Body Movin'
15. B Boys in the Cut
16. Flute Loop
17. Pass the Mic
18. Right Right Now Now
19. Ch-Check It Out
20. Ricky's Theme
21. Lighten Up
22. Off the Grid
23. Something's Got to Give
24. Benny and the Jets
25. Tough Guy
26. So What'cha Want
27. Heart Attack Man
28. Three MC's and One DJ
29. Intergalactic
30. Sabotage