Music Info Collections Misc
Gigography > InformationHome  
Gig Info:
Performance Date: 17 Jun 2004

Country: United States
City: Washington, DC
Venue: 9:30 Club


Although the printed setlist has the encore as "So What'Cha Want" and then "Intergalactic," they were played in reverse order.

Posters for this show can be seen in the "Triple Trouble" video. They are torn up by Sasquatch.
1. Mix Master Mike Intro
2. Sure Shot
3. Root Down
4. Right Right Now Now
5. Body Movin'
6. Brass Monkey
7. Shake Your Rump
8. An Open Letter to NYC
9. Skills to Pay the Bills
10. The New Style
11. Triple Trouble
12. Three MC's and One DJ
13. Ch-Check It Out
14. Intergalactic
15. So What'cha Want