Gigography > HistoryHome  
Gig Info:
Lineup: Beastie Boys & Money Mark
Performance Date: 5 Aug 1998

Country: United States
City: Denver, CO
Venue: McNichols Arena

Other Bands/Artists at the Show:

  • A Tribe Called Quest


In the Round Tour

A downloadable MP3 recording of "Ricky's Theme" from this performance was officially released on as part of the website's summer tour coverage and promotion. The release of MP3s containing concert material was immediately met with opposition from the Beastie Boys' parent label Capitol Records. Shortly thereafter, a compromise was agreed upon; the MP3 tracks were withdrawn and replaced with streaming RealAudio files of the songs.
1. Time for Livin'
2. Super Disco Breakin'
3. Sure Shot
4. Pass the Mic
5. Time to Get Ill
6. Remote Control
7. Sabrosa
8. Egg Raid on Mojo
9. I Want Some
10. Root Down
11. Shake Your Rump
12. Skills to Pay the Bills
13. Paul Revere
14. Body Movin'
15. Lighten Up
16. Ricky's Theme
17. Gratitude
18. Tough Guy
19. Beastie Boys
20. The Move
21. Flute Loop
22. Egg Man
23. High Plains Drifter
24. Three MC's and One DJ
25. So What'cha Want
26. Groove Holmes
27. Song for the Man
28. Something's Got to Give
29. Alright Hear This
30. Heart Attack Man
31. Intergalactic
32. Get It Together
33. Sabotage