Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
White Trash CD : IT [HAWK087] (Bootleg)
Goto Advanced Search

Information: White Trash CD : IT [HAWK087] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Italy
Catalogue No.: HAWK087
Year: 1995
Label: Hawk
 1. Time For Livin' (Live)
 2. Transit Cop (Live)
 3. Sure Shot (Live)
 4. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 5. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 6. Alright Hear This (Live)
 7. Car Thief (Live)
 8. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)
 9. Beastie Boys (Live)
 10. Groove Holmes (Live)
 11. Pow (Live)
 12. Tough Guy (Live)
 13. Root Down (Live)
 14. Skills To Pay The Bills (Live)
 15. Pass The Mic (Live)
 16. Do It (Live)
 17. Flute Loop (Live)
 18. Egg Man (Live)
 19. Slow And Low (Live)
 20. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 21. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 22. So What'cha Want (Live)
 23. Four Fly Guys (Live)
 24. Sabotage (Live)
Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 4th of March, 1995.