Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
Saul's Boutique MC : US (Bootleg)
Filter Options:
Information: Saul's Boutique MC : US (Bootleg)Media:
Format: Bootleg Cassette Album in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.:
Year: 2019
Label: They My Boys
 1. Ask for Janice, Pt.II
 2. Shake Your Rump (Instrumental)
 3. Johnny Ryall (Instrumental)
 4. Egg Man (Instrumental)
 5. High Plains Drifter (Instrumental)
 6. The Sounds of Science (Instrumental)
 7. 3-Minute Rule (Instrumental)
 8. Hey Ladies (Instrumental)
 9. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun (Instrumental)
 10. Car Thief (Instrumental)
 11. What Comes Around (Instrumental)
 12. Shadrach (Instrumental)
 13. 59 Chrystie Street (Instrumental)
 14. Stop That Train (Instrumental)
 15. A Year and a Day (Instrumental)
 16. Hello Brooklyn (Instrumental)
 17. Dropping Names (Instrumental)
 18. Lay It on Me (Instrumental)
 19. Mike on the Mic (Instrumental)
 20. AWOL (Instrumental)
 21. Some Dumb Cop Gave Me 2 Tickets Already (Instrumental)
Notes: This cassette was a fan project.
The lossless rips of the Paul's Boutique Show Vinyl were taken and edited to improve sound quality. The edited audio was presented on this run of cassettes. The cassettes were never sold commercially, but given away to people within the Beastie Boys community of fans and collectors. The designation of "bootleg" is because it is an unofficial copy, and "promo" because it was never intended for sale. The first run of cassettes numbered 25 in various colors.