Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
Hello Nasty 2CD : JP [TOCP-70807 8] "Remastered Edition"
Filter Options:




Update Search
Information: Hello Nasty 2CD : JP [TOCP-70807 8] "Remastered Edition"Media:
Format: 2x CD In Fold Out Digipak with Slipcase
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-70807 8
Year: 2011
Label: Capitol Records
 1. Super Disco Breakin'
 2. The Move
 3. Remote Control
 4. Song for the Man
 5. Just a Test
 6. Body Movin'
 7. Intergalactic
 8. Sneakin' Out the Hospital
 9. Putting Shame in Your Game
 10. Flowin' Prose
 11. And Me
 12. Three MC's and One DJ
 13. Can't, Won't and Don't Stop
 14. Song for Junior
 15. I Don't Know
 16. The Negotiation Limerick File
 17. Electrify
 18. Picture This
 19. Unite
 20. Dedication
 21. Dr. Lee PhD
 22. Instant Death
 23. Description of a Strange Man
 24. Dirt Dog
 25. Intergalactic (Colleone / Webb Remix 1)
 26. Dr. Lee PhD (Dub Mix)
 27. Switched On
 28. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 29. Auntie Jackie Poom Poom Delicious
 30. Putting Shame in Your Game (Prunes Remix)
 31. Stink Bug
 32. Peanut Butter & Jelly
 33. Piano Jam
 34. Happy to Be in That Perfect Headspace
 35. The Negotiation Limerick File (The 41 Small Star Remix)
 36. The Drone
 37. Twenty Questions (Version)
 38. The Biz Grasshopper Experiment
 39. Hail Sagan (Special K)
 40. Body Movin' (Kut Masta Kurt Remix)
 41. Creepin'
 42. Learning Remote Control
 43. Oh My Goodness This Record's Incredible
Notes: This is actually the standard US Remastered release packaged with a wrap around OBI and Japanese lyric sheet.