Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
This Shit Sounds Good 2CD : US [B-186] (Bootleg)
Filter Options:




Update Search
Information: This Shit Sounds Good 2CD : US [B-186] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 2x CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: B-186
Year: 1998
Label: Beast Records
 1. To All the Girls
 2. Slow and Low
 3. Shake Your Rump
 4. Pass The Mic
 5. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
 6. Rhymin And Stealin
 7. Time for Livin'
 8. Egg Raid on Mojo
 9. In 3's
 10. Pow
 11. Live at PJ's
 12. Stand Together
 13. Posse in Effect
 14. A Year and a Day
 15. The New Style
 16. Jimmy James
 17. The Sounds of Science
 18. Finger Lickin' Good
 19. High Plains Drifter
 20. So What'cha Want
 21. Paul Revere
 22. The Maestro
 23. Groove Holmes
 24. Something's Got to Give
 25. Lighten Up
 26. Gratitude
 27. Stand Up
 28. Time to Get Ill
 29. Shadrach
Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 22nd of May, 1992.
The back states "Recorded live at Randy's Rodeo New Jersey 5-22-92 during the Check Your Head Tour Soundboard!". However, the actual venue was TradeWinds.
The bootlegs that have appeared from this show were mislabeled Randy's Rodeo because of inside jokes made by Mike D while on stage.
Exact year of release is unknown, but due to the Hello Nasty graphics, it would have been after 1998.