Music Info Collections Misc
Gig Info:

Date: 19 Jan 2009
Country: United States
City: Washington, DC
Venue: 9:30 Club

Other Bands/Artists at the Show:

  • Sheryl Crow
  • Citizen Cope

This concert was held to celebrate Barack Obama's inauguration as U.S. president. Net profits from the concert benefitted "Rock the Vote."
 1. Mix Master Mike Intro
 2. Root Down
 3. Shake Your Rump
 4. Sure Shot
 5. Triple Trouble
 6. Pass the Mic
 7. Flute Loop
 8. Super Disco Breakin'
 9. Do It
 10. Right Right Now Now
 11. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 12. High Plains Drifter
 13. Ch-Check It Out
 14. Body Movin'
 15. Three MC's and One DJ
 16. So What'cha Want
 17. Intergalactic
 18. Gratitude
 19. Sabotage
Media: Back