Music Info Collections Misc

Information: To The 5 Boroughs CD : JP [TOCP-66300] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD in Digipak & Card Slipcase
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-66300
Year: 2004
Label: EMI / Capitol Records

 1. Ch-Check It Out
 2. Right Right Now Now
 3. 3 the Hard Way
 4. Time to Build
 5. Rhyme the Rhyme Well
 6. Triple Trouble
 7. Hey Fuck You
 8. Oh Word?
 9. That's It That's All
 10. All Lifestyles
 11. Shazam!
 12. An Open Letter to NYC
 13. Crawlspace
 14. The Brouhaha
 15. We Got The
 16. Now Get Busy

Notes: Comes with a Japanese Lyric Booklet.
The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has Japanese text printed on the inner circle of the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.
Some copies came with an additional 7" x 7" information booklet.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Booklet Front] [Booklet Back] [Sticker] [Lyrics] BACK