Music Info Collections Misc

Information: To The 5 Boroughs CD : CN [DSD-066] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD Bootleg Album in Jewel Case
Country: China
Catalogue No.: DSD-066
Year: 2004
Label: EMI

 1. Ch-Check It Out
 2. Right Right Now Now
 3. 3 the Hard Way
 4. Time to Build
 5. Rhyme the Rhyme Well
 6. Triple Trouble
 7. Hey Fuck You
 8. Oh Word?
 9. That's It That's All
 10. All Lifestyles
 11. Shazam!
 12. An Open Letter to NYC
 13. Crawlspace
 14. The Brouhaha
 15. We Got The
 16. Body Movin'
 17. Intergalactic
 18. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 19. Pass The Mic
 20. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 21. Super Disco Breakin'
 22. Three MC's and One DJ
 23. Can't, Won't and Don't Stop
 24. Song for Junior
 25. The Negotiation Limerick File

Notes: Comes in a jewel case with a cardboard wrap-around sleeve which has an extra flap to show a second front cover.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK