Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Tour Shot! CD5 : JP [TOCP-8417] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 Promo in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-8417
Year: 1994
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records

 1. Sure Shot
 2. Sure Shot (Large Professor Remix)
 3. Mullet Head
 4. Sure Shot (Prunes Mix)
 5. The Vibes
 6. Sure Shot (Nardone Mix)
 7. Sabotage (Live)
 8. Sabrosa (Live)
 9. Sure Shot (Live)

Notes: The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has "Sample Not For Sale" printed on the inner circle of the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.
The live tracks were recorded at the Glastonbury Festival in England on the 24th of June, 1994.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK