Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Solid Gold Hits DVD : CN [0 9463-44050-2 7 (HS 1340)] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: Bootleg DVD in foldout Paper Case
Country: China
Catalogue No.: 0 9463-44050-2 7 (HS 1340)
Year: 2005

 1. So What'cha Want
 2. Brass Monkey
 3. Ch-Check It Out
 4. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 5. Hey Ladies
 6. Pass the Mic
 7. An Open Letter to NYC
 8. Root Down
 9. Shake Your Rump
 10. Intergalactic
 11. Sure Shot
 12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 13. Triple Trouble
 14. Sabotage
 15. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)

Notes: Comes in a folout paper case which is found in a resealable plastic cover.
The case itself labels the release as "Slid (rather than Solid) Gold Hits".

[Front] [Back] [DVD] [Paper Case Front] [Paper Case Back] BACK