Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Solid Gold Hits CD : JP [TOCP-66480] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD Promo in Digipak
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-66480
Year: 2005
Label: EMI / Capitol Records

 1. So What'cha Want
 2. Brass Monkey
 3. Ch-Check It Out
 4. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 5. Hey Ladies
 6. Pass The Mic
 7. An Open Letter to NYC
 8. Root Down
 9. Shake Your Rump
 10. Intergalactic
 11. Sure Shot
 12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 13. Triple Trouble
 14. Sabotage
 15. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 16. Right Right Now Now (Straight Outta Shibuya)

Notes: Comes in a foldout digipak which includes a history and lyrics booklet. Also comes with a sticker sheet.
The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has Japanese text (we assume it says "Sample Not For Sale") printed on the inner circle of the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Stickers] [Lyrics Booklet] BACK