Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Solid Gold Hits CD+DVD : AR [9463 44548 2 7] (Promo)Media:
Format: Promo CD & DVD in Digipak
Country: Argentina
Catalogue No.: 9463 44548 2 7
Year: 2005
Label: EMI / Capitol Records

 1. So What'cha Want
 2. Brass Monkey
 3. Ch-Check It Out
 4. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 5. Hey Ladies
 6. Pass the Mic
 7. An Open Letter to NYC
 8. Root Down
 9. Shake Your Rump
 10. Intergalactic
 11. Sure Shot
 12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 13. Triple Trouble
 14. Sabotage
 15. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)

Notes: The DVD contains video clips for all 15 tracks on the CD.
This is the same as the standard CD + DVD version from Argentina, but it has a circular promo sticker on the back of the digipak, and it has "Sale Prohibited" printed on the discs.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [DVD] BACK