Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Solid Gold Hits CD : CN [HDCD-F-1981] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD Bootleg Album in Jewel Case
Country: China
Catalogue No.: HDCD-F-1981
Year: 2005
Label: Rock Musicinternational Inc.

 1. So What'cha Want
 2. Brass Monkey
 3. Ch-Check It Out
 4. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 5. Hey Ladies
 6. Pass The Mic
 7. An Open Letter to NYC
 8. Root Down
 9. Shake Your Rump
 10. Intergalactic
 11. Sure Shot
 12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 13. Triple Trouble
 14. Sabotage
 15. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 16. Right Right Now Now
 17. 3 the Hard Way
 18. Time to Build
 19. Rhyme the Rhyme Well
 20. Triple Trouble

Notes: Comes in a jewel case with a cardboard wrap-around sleeve which has an extra flap to show a second front cover.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK