Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Hip Hop Album CD : UK [SPRO 79481] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg Album in Jewel Case
Country: England
Catalogue No.: SPRO 79481
Year: 1994
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records

 1. Sure Shot (Large Professor Remix Clean)
 2. Get It Together (Buck Wild Clean Remix)
 3. Shake Your Rump
 4. Pass The Mic
 5. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 6. Sure Shot (Nardone Mix Clean)
 7. Skills to Pay the Bills
 8. Bodhisattva Vow (Long Version)
 9. 33% God
 10. Root Down
 11. Sure Shot (Clean Version)
 12. So What'cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version)
 13. Flute Loop
 14. Shadrach
 15. Get It Together
 16. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Mix Clean)
 17. Paul Revere
 18. Do It
 19. Finger Lickin' Good
 20. Alright Hear This
 21. She's on It (Video Mix)

Notes: This is assumed to be a bootleg due to the shoddy preproduction. Exact year of release is unknown.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK