Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Root Down 12" : UK [EST 2262] (Mispressed)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Single
Country: England
Catalogue No.: EST 2262
Year: 1995
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records

 1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
 2. Root Down
 3. Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)
 4. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 5. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 6. The Maestro (Live)
 7. Sabrosa (Live)
 8. Flute Loop (Live)
 9. Time For Livin' (Live)
 10. Something's Got to Give (Live)

Notes: The sleeve and vinyl-labels are identical to the regular UK 12", but the tracks on the record are in a different order. The runout groove has "EST 2262 A-1-1-1" stamped into it along with the initials "JA" carved into it. The regular version simply has "8336031 A-2-1-1" and "8336031 B-03-01-1" stamped into it.
An Israeli Radio Commercial is included as an unlisted track at the end.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Insert] [Insert Back] BACK