Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Polly Wog Stew 12" : DE [BST 7A] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Bootleg EP
Country: Germany
Catalogue No.: BST 7A
Year: 2008

 1. Beastie Boys
 2. Transit Cop
 3. Jimi
 4. Holy Snappers
 5. Riot Fight
 6. Ode to...
 7. Michelle's Farm
 8. Egg Raid on Mojo
 9. Beastie Boys (Live)
 10. [Unknown]
 11. Transit Cop (Live)
 12. Jimi (Live)
 13. Holy Snappers (Live)
 14. [Unknown]
 15. Ode to... (Live)
 16. I Donít Want to Fight (Live)
 17. House of the Rising Sun (Live)
 18. Michelle's Farm (Live)
 19. Sampson Is King (Live)
 20. Riot Fight (Live)
 21. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)

Notes: Comes with a double sided insert.
Side A has all the tracks from the original Pollywog Stew release.
Side B contains live tracks taken from the Ratcage Benefit CD that was recorded at CBGBs on the 20th of November 1982 and released in 2002.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Insert] [Insert Back] BACK