Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Paul's Boutique CD : RU [SW229-2] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg Album in Jewel Case
Country: Russia
Catalogue No.: SW229-2
Year: 2003
Label: Some Wax

 1. To All the Girls
 2. Shake Your Rump
 3. Johnny Ryall
 4. Egg Man
 5. High Plains Drifter
 6. The Sounds of Science
 7. 3-Minute Rule
 8. Hey Ladies
 9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
 10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
 11. Car Thief
 12. What Comes Around
 13. Shadrach
 14. Ask for Janice
 15. 59 Chrystie Street
 16. Get on the Mic
 17. Stop That Train
 18. A Year and a Day
 19. Hello Brooklyn
 20. Dropping Names
 21. Lay It on Me
 22. Mike on the Mic
 23. AWOL

[Front] [Back] [CD] [CD Back] [Insert] [Insert Back] BACK