Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Paul's Boutique CD : JP [TOCP-70802] "20th Anniversary Edition"Media:
Format: CD In Fold Out Digipak with Slipcase
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-70802
Year: 2011
Label: Capitol Records

 1. To All the Girls
 2. Shake Your Rump
 3. Johnny Ryall
 4. Egg Man
 5. High Plains Drifter
 6. The Sounds of Science
 7. 3-Minute Rule
 8. Hey Ladies
 9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
 10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
 11. Car Thief
 12. What Comes Around
 13. Shadrach
 14. Ask for Janice
 15. 59 Chrystie Street
 16. Get on the Mic
 17. Stop That Train
 18. A Year and a Day
 19. Hello Brooklyn
 20. Dropping Names
 21. Lay It on Me
 22. Mike on the Mic
 23. AWOL

Notes: This is actually the standard US Remastered release packaged with a wrap around OBI and Japanese lyric sheet.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Insert] BACK