Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Paul's Boutique 8x7" : UK [BBPBBOX 001..008] (Bootleg) (Marble Vinyl Printed Box)Media:
Format: 8 x 7" Marble Bootleg Vinyl Boxset
Country: Europe
Catalogue No.: BBPBBOX 001/002/003/004/005/006/007/008
Year: 2012

 1. To All the Girls (Instrumental)
 2. To All The Girls (Live)
 3. Shake Your Rump (Demo)
 4. Johnny Ryall (Demo #2)
 5. Egg Man (Live)
 6. High Plains Drifter (Instrumental)
 7. The Sounds of Science (Demo)
 8. 3-Minute Rule (Demo)
 9. Hey Ladies (Fred C Remix)
 10. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
 11. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun (Live)
 12. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun (Demo)
 13. Car Thief (Demo)
 14. What Comes Around (Instrumental)
 15. Shadrach (Live)
 16. Shadrach (Instrumental)
 17. Ask for Janice, Pt.II
 18. A Year And A Day (Live)
 19. Hello Brooklyn (Live)
 20. A Year and a Day (Instrumental)
 21. Hello Brooklyn (Demo)

Notes: 8x 7" Marble Color Singles housed in a limited 10 copy box set.
Third version which is numbered 1 to 10. Released in January 2012.
This version contains uniquely colored marble vinyl discs, and has the box printed on both sides with artwork from Kid Acne as opposed to the "stickered" box sets released in December of 2011.
Unlike the other versions, none of the marble vinyl pressings have been found for sale outside of a compete set of all 8.
Each single is contained in a black sleeve and contains alternate versions of tracks from Paul's Boutique.
Tracks 2,11,15,18 were taken from a live recording on May 22nd 1992. Track 5 is actually taken from a live recording on March 4th 1995. Track 19 was taken from a live recording on October 9th 2004.

[Front] [Back] [Disc 1] [Disc 2] [Disc 3] [Disc 4] [Disc 5] [Disc 6] [Disc 7] [Disc 8] BACK