Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Paul's Boutique LP : UK [EST 2102] (Mispressed Promo)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Promo Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: England
Catalogue No.: EST 2102
Year: 1989
Label: Capitol Records

 1. To All the Girls
 2. Shake Your Rump
 3. Johnny Ryall
 4. Egg Man
 5. High Plains Drifter
 6. The Sounds of Science
 7. 3-Minute Rule
 8. Hey Ladies
 9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
 10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
 11. Car Thief
 12. What Comes Around
 13. Shadrach
 14. Ask for Janice
 15. 59 Chrystie Street
 16. Get on the Mic
 17. Stop That Train
 18. A Year and a Day
 19. Hello Brooklyn
 20. Dropping Names
 21. Lay It on Me
 22. Mike on the Mic
 23. AWOL

Notes: This was mispressed with two overlapping identical Side A labels.
Comes with a two page Press Release [1] [2].
The back of the sleeve has promotional stickers on it.
Sleeve has "EST 2102" printed on the spine.
Vinyl has "EST 2102" stamped into the runout grooves.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Sheet 1] [Sheet 2] BACK