Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Return To The Planet Of The Beats Volume 2 2LP : US [POTB02] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 2x 12" Vinyl Bootleg Album
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: POTB02
Year: 2002
Label: Empire Management

 1. [See Below]

Notes: Contains various tracks by artists such as MC Shan, KRS One, Snoop Dogg, Sadat X, along with tunes like the theme from Battlestar Galactica.
Tracks are listed as:
  • Intro
  • Space
  • Ill Fated
  • Journey
  • Time & Man
  • Odessey
  • The Coming
  • Touch Down
  • Anotehr Life
  • Shock
  • After Shock
  • Recovery
  • Tension
  • Battle
  • Survival
  • Total Concentration
  • Depth After Depth
  • Blood, Sweat & Tear
  • Muder Murder
  • Enangered Species
  • Love Thy Planet
  • Return To The Planet Of The Beats

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] BACK