Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Eye Of The Cyklops LP : US [ASP 0124]Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: ASP 0124
Year: 2000
Label: Asphodel

 1. Trashcan
 2. Human Torch
 3. Patrol Knob
 4. Bermuda Tri-Axl
 5. Counter Attack Now
 6. Harsky & Starch
 7. Dwarf 9
 8. Cumm Get Summ
 9. Dented Fridge
 10. Gravity
 11. Bazooka Kanyon

Notes: A sticker on the front sleeve states "Beastie Boys' DJ and member of The Invisibl Skratch Piklz".

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK