Music Info Collections Misc

Information: The Mix-Up CD : UK (Promo)Media:
Format: CD Album Promo in Plastic Sleeve
Country: England
Catalogue No.:
Year: 2007
Label: Capitol Records

 1. B for My Name
 2. 14th St. Break
 3. Suco de Tangerina
 4. The Gala Event
 5. Electric Worm
 6. Freaky Hijiki
 7. Off the Grid
 8. The Rat Cage
 9. The Melee
 10. Dramastically Different
 11. The Cousin of Death
 12. The Kangaroo Rat

Notes: Comes in a plastic wallet sealed with a sticker that serves as a seal. When the seal is broken the sticker reads void.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Seal] BACK