Music Info Collections Misc

Information: The Mix-Up CD : AR [0946 3940852 8] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD Album Promo in Digipak
Country: Argentina
Catalogue No.: 0946 3940852 8
Year: 2007
Label: EMI / Capitol Records

 1. B for My Name
 2. 14th St. Break
 3. Suco de Tangerina
 4. The Gala Event
 5. Electric Worm
 6. Freaky Hijiki
 7. Off the Grid
 8. The Rat Cage
 9. The Melee
 10. Dramastically Different
 11. The Cousin of Death
 12. The Kangaroo Rat

Notes: This is the same as the standard CD version from Argentina, but it has a circular promo sticker on the back of the digipak, and it has "Sale Prohibited" printed on the CD.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK