Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Stand Up For Your Rice CD : JP [TFCK-86820]Media:
Format: CD5 Album in Gatefold Card Sleeve
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TFCK-86820
Year: 2007
Label: Toy's Factory / Rush Production

 1. Turkey Hot Pot
 2. You and I Pretend
 3. Song with Gus
 4. Percolate
 5. The Monty Cristo
 6. Silly Putty
 7. Upon Closer Inspection
 8. Happy Life
 9. Notorious Fig
 10. Remy's Night
 11. Sprout Patrol
 12. The Vegan Menace
 13. Nanobot Highway
 14. Double-M Ten

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Insert] BACK