Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Mark's Keyboard Repair 2CD : JP [TFCK 87937-38] (Promo)Media:
Format: 2x Promo CD in Gatefold Card Sleeve
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TFCK 87937-38
Year: 1998
Label: Toy's Factory / MoWax / Pinto

 1. Pretty Pain
 2. No Fighting
 3. Ba Ba Ba Boom
 4. Have Clav Will Travel
 5. Don't Miss the Boat
 6. Sunday Gardena Blvd.
 7. Insects Are All Around Us
 8. Scenes from...
 9. Poets Walk
 10. Spooky
 11. Cry
 12. Ease
 13. Got My Hand in Your Head
 14. That's for Sure
 15. Sixth Synth
 16. Invitation
 17. Time Lapse Life
 18. Seven, Seven, Seven
 19. Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone
 20. Pinto's New Car
 21. Intro
 22. Cry (Dust Brothers Remix)
 23. Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone (New Version)
 24. Got My Hand in Your Head (With Russel Simins & Sean Lennon)
 25. Never Stop
 26. Space Alert Now

Notes: Comes in a Gatefold Card Sleeve with a foldout lyrics and bio insert.
The second CD contains 6 bonus tracks.
The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has promo/sample characters printed on the inner circle of the CDs and the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [CD 1] [CD 2] [Insert] [Insert Back] BACK