Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill CD+DVD : JP [UICY-9383]Media:
Format: CD & DVD in Plastic Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: UICY-9383
Year: 2003
Label: Island Def Jam Music Group

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: The DVD features the video-clips for:
  1. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!)
  2. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
  3. She's Crafty
The CD and DVD are nearly identical in appearance.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [DVD] BACK