Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill CD : US [CK 40238]Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: CK 40238
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: When Licensed To Ill was first released in the USA on CD, it was housed in cardboard long boxes.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Longbox] [Longbox Back] BACK