Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill CD : JP [UICY-91272]Media:
Format: SHM-CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: UICY-91272
Year: 2008
Label: Def Jam / Universal Music

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK