Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill CD : BR [73145273512] (Reissue)Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: Brazil
Catalogue No.: 73145273512
Year: 2000
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: Def Jam ReMasters Series. Reissued in 2000.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK