Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill LP : ZA [KSF 3159]Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album
Country: South Africa
Catalogue No.: KSF 3159
Year: 1987
Label: Def Jam / CBS

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK