Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill LP : UK [450062 1] "Poster"Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: England
Catalogue No.: 450062 1
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: This is the same as the standard England LP, but it has a Beastie Boys Poster inside and a sticker on the front advertising it.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Poster] [Sticker] BACK