Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill LP : NL [DEFCL 32 580 3] "Club Edition"Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Netherlands
Catalogue No.: DEFCL 32 580 3
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: Labelled as a "Club-Edition" on the top right corner on the back of the sleeve, the vinyl is exactly the same as the Dutch LP [DEF 450062 1] including the vinyl-labels.
Some copies come with a sticker on the front advertising it as the "No.1 US Album".

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK