Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill LP : CA [XFC 40238]Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Canada
Catalogue No.: XFC 40238
Year: 1986
Label: Def Jam / CBS

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: Retail copies have been found with a gold stamp identifying it as a promotional release.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Gold Stamp] BACK