Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Licensed To Ill 2LP : [ILLLP01] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 2x 12" Vinyl Bootleg Album
Catalogue No.: ILLLP01
Year: 2004

 1. Rhymin' and Stealin'
 2. The New Style
 3. She's Crafty
 4. Posse in Effect
 5. Slow Ride
 6. Girls
 7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 8. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 9. Paul Revere
 10. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 11. Brass Monkey
 12. Slow and Low
 13. Time to Get Ill

Notes: The vinyl and sleeve use "C 40238" as the catalogue number (because the sleeve is based on the original US pressing), but the etchings in the runout groove use "ILLLP01".

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] BACK