Music Info Collections Misc

Information: MSN On Air CD : US [MSN 010] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 Promo in Paper Sleeve
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: MSN 010
Year: 1997
Label: Microsoft Corporation

 1. Naked Eye (Live)
 2. Bam-Bam (Live)
 3. Rock Freak (Live)
 4. Electric (Live)
 5. Angel (Live)
 6. One Thing (Live)
 7. Under Your Skin (Live)
 8. Satellite (Live)
 9. Why Do I Lie? (Live)
 10. Soothe Yourself (Live)

Notes: Broadcast on the 29th of June 1997 with a simultaneous on-line interview/char at
Recorded live at the Roxy Theatre in New York. Though the tracks are not played in order.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK