Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Ill Communication 2CD : JP [TOCP-70805 6] "Remastered Edition"Media:
Format: 2x CD In Fold Out Digipak with Slipcase
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-70805 6
Year: 2011
Label: Capitol Records

 1. Sure Shot
 2. Tough Guy
 3. B-Boys Makin' with the Freak Freak
 4. Bobo on the Corner
 5. Root Down
 6. Sabotage
 7. Get It Together
 8. Sabrosa
 9. The Update
 10. Futterman's Rule
 11. Alright Hear This
 12. Eugene's Lament
 13. Flute Loop
 14. Do It
 15. Ricky's Theme
 16. Heart Attack Man
 17. The Scoop
 18. Shambala
 19. Bodhisattva Vow
 20. Transitions
 21. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
 22. Resolution Time
 23. Get It Together (Buck Wild Remix)
 24. Dope Little Song
 25. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Mix)
 26. Heart Attack Man (Unplugged)
 27. The Vibes
 28. Atwater Basketball Association File No.172-C
 29. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 30. The Maestro (Live)
 31. Mullet Head
 32. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Mix Instrumental)

Notes: This is actually the standard US Remastered release packaged with a wrap around OBI and Japanese lyric sheet.

[Front] [Back] [CD1] [CD2] [Insert] BACK