Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Hot Sauce Committee Part Two CD : US [509990 26148 2 3] (Clean Edit)Media:
Format: CD In Fold Out Digipak with Slipcase
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: 509990 26148 2 3
Year: 2011
Label: Capitol Records

 1. Make Some Noise (Clean)
 2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack (Clean)
 3. OK (Clean)
 4. Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version) (Clean)
 5. Say It (Clean)
 6. The Bill Harper Collection
 7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (Clean)
 8. Long Burn The Fire (Clean)
 9. Funky Donkey
 10. The Larry Routine
 11. Tadlock's Glasses
 12. Lee Majors Come Again
 13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
 14. Here's a Little Something for Ya (Clean)
 15. Crazy Ass Shit (Clean)
 16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine (Clean)

Notes: Some copies came with a sticker that says "Packaged in USA Disc(s) Mexico" attached to the back of the slip case.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [US Sticker] BACK