Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Hot Sauce Committee Part Two CD : RU [50999 0837792 0]Media:
Format: CD in Fold Out Digipak with Slipcase
Country: Russia
Catalogue No.: 50999 0837792 0
Year: 2011
Label: Capitol Records / Gala Records

 1. Make Some Noise
 2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
 3. OK
 4. Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version)
 5. Say It
 6. The Bill Harper Collection
 7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win
 8. Long Burn The Fire
 9. Funky Donkey
 10. The Larry Routine
 11. Tadlock's Glasses
 12. Lee Majors Come Again
 13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
 14. Here's a Little Something for Ya
 15. Crazy Ass Shit
 16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Notes: This is the first of the official Russian releases that actually came in a fold out Digipak as opposed to a jewel case.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK