Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Hello Nasty CD : RU [7243495723242] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Russia
Catalogue No.: 7243495723242
Year: 1998

 1. Super Disco Breakin'
 2. The Move
 3. Remote Control
 4. Song for the Man
 5. Just a Test
 6. Body Movin'
 7. Intergalactic
 8. Sneakin' Out the Hospital
 9. Putting Shame in Your Game
 10. Flowin' Prose
 11. And Me
 12. Three MC's and One DJ
 13. Can't, Won't and Don't Stop
 14. Song for Junior
 15. I Don't Know
 16. The Negotiation Limerick File
 17. Electrify
 18. Picture This
 19. Unite
 20. Dedication
 21. Dr. Lee PhD
 22. Instant Death
 23. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 24. Three MC's and One DJ (Live Video Version)

Notes: Although the release was manufactured in Russia, the notes on the back insert and on the outer rim of the CD list the place of manufacture as "Near EU".

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK