Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Hello Nasty 2LP : CA [4957231]Media:
Format: 2x 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Canada
Catalogue No.: 4957231
Year: 1998
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records

 1. Super Disco Breakin'
 2. The Move
 3. Remote Control
 4. Song for the Man
 5. Just a Test
 6. Body Movin'
 7. Intergalactic
 8. Sneakin' Out the Hospital
 9. Putting Shame in Your Game
 10. Flowin' Prose
 11. And Me
 12. Three MC's and One DJ
 13. The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin')
 14. Song for Junior
 15. I Don't Know
 16. The Negotiation Limerick File
 17. Electrify
 18. Picture This
 19. Unite
 20. Dedication
 21. Dr. Lee PhD
 22. Instant Death

Notes: Though issued by EMI Canada, this is not an original 1998 pressing, (we don't actually know what year this came out). The vinyl and sleeve use "7243 4 95723 1 7" as the catalogue number (because the sleeve is based on the EU pressing), but the etchings in the runout groove use "4957231".

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] BACK