Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Check Your Head 2CD : JP [TOCP-70803 4] "Remastered Edition"Media:
Format: 2x CD In Fold Out Digipak with Slipcase
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-70803 4
Year: 2011
Label: Capitol Records

 1. Jimmy James
 2. Funky Boss
 3. Pass The Mic
 4. Gratitude
 5. Lighten Up
 6. Finger Lickin' Good
 7. So What'cha Want
 8. The Biz vs. the Nuge
 9. Time for Livin'
 10. Something's Got to Give
 11. The Blue Nun
 12. Stand Together
 13. Pow
 14. The Maestro
 15. Groove Holmes
 16. Live at PJ's
 17. Mark on the Bus
 18. Professor Booty
 19. In 3's
 20. Namaste
 21. Dub the Mic (Instrumental)
 22. Pass The Mic (Pt.2, Skills To Pay The Bills)
 23. Drunken Praying Mantis Style
 24. Netty's Girl
 25. Skills to Pay the Bills
 26. So What'cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version)
 27. So What'cha Want (Butt Naked Version)
 28. Groove Holmes (Live vs. the Biz)
 29. So What'cha Want (All the Way Live Freestyle Version)
 30. Stand Together (Live)
 31. Finger Lickin' Good (Government Cheese Remix)
 32. Gratitude (Live)
 33. Honky Rink
 34. Jimmy James (Original Original Version)
 35. Boomin' Granny
 36. Drinkin' Wine

Notes: This is actually the standard US Remastered release packaged with a wrap around OBI and Japanese lyric sheet.

[Front] [Back] [CD1] [CD2] [Lyrics Sheet] [Insert Front] [Insert Back] BACK