Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Simply Mortified CD : JP [TOCP-65635] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-65635
Year: 2000
Label: Grand Royal

 1. N.Y. Is Good
 2. Sick for a Reason
 3. It Feels Like
 4. Yeah I Like BS
 5. Buddy
 6. Better Better
 7. No Matter What Shape Your Stomach Is In
 8. The Side to Side
 9. Extractions
 10. Boogie Bored
 11. Wait a Minute
 12. New Gouda
 13. Save This for Davis
 14. The Scrappy
 15. Mr. Critic
 16. Flossin at Lawson
 17. Dig Deeper
 18. The Dilemma
 19. In the Basement
 20. Dansk Party
 21. Sing to Your Sink
 22. Mom Song

Notes: The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has "Sample Not For Sale" printed on the inner circle of the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK