Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Triple Trouble / Triple Threat CD : DE [AEP2004337] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Germany
Catalogue No.: AEP2004337
Year: 2004
Label: Alternative Edge Productions

 1. [See Below]
 2. [See Below]
 3. Root Down (Live)
 4. Sure Shot (Live)
 5. Right Right Now Now (Live)
 6. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 7. Body Movin' (Live)
 8. Triple Trouble (Live)
 9. Paul Revere (Live)
 10. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 11. Brass Monkey (Live)
 12. So What'cha Want (Live)
 13. Intergalactic (Live)
 14. Ch-Check It Out (Live)
 15. Sure Shot (Live)
 16. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 17. Tough Guy (Live)
 18. Time For Livin' (Live)

Notes: The sleeve titles the CD as "Triple Trouble", but the CD is labeled "Triple Threat".
Tracks 1-14 taken from a live recording on the 12th of June, 2004.
Track 15-18 taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994.
Track 1 is an introduction by will Ferrell.
Track 2 is Mix Master Mike's intro.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK