Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Shake Your Rump CD : DE [SE-460] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Germany
Catalogue No.: SE-460
Year: 1994
Label: Dead Dog Records

 1. Sabotage (Live)
 2. Tough Guy (Live)
 3. Time For Livin' (Live)
 4. Sabrosa (Live)
 5. Sure Shot (Live)
 6. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 7. Flute Loop (Live)
 8. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 9. Alright Hear This (Live)
 10. Rhymin' and Stealin' (Live)

Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994.
Despite what the liner notes state, this was not recorded "Live USA 94".
Track 4 though listed as 'The Update' is actually 'Sabrosa'.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK