Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Quasar Getting To Know Yourselves CDR : (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CDR Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.:
Year: 1999
 1. Beastie Boys (Live)
 2. Red Tape (Live)
 3. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)
 4. Brand New (Live)
 5. Tough Guy (Live)
 6. I Want Some (Live)
 7. I Can't Think Straight (Live)
 8. Reagan Youth (Live)
 9. Mullet Head (Live)
 10. You Catch a Bad One (Live)
 11. Transit Cop (Live)
 12. Nervous Assistant (Live)
 13. Ode to... (Live)
 14. I'm A Cliche (Live)
 15. Square Wave in Unison (Live)
 16. 53rd And 3rd (Live)
 17. Deal with It
 18. Believe Me (Live)
 19. Big Shot (Live)
 20. Time For Livin' (Live)
 21. Heart Attack Man (Live)
Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 26th of January, 1997.

[Front] [Back] [CDR]