Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Master Cuts 12" : [MC-6038] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Bootleg EP
Catalogue No.: MC-6038
Year: 1996
Label: Master Cuts

 1. No Sleep till Brooklyn
 2. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 3. Hold It Now, Hit It!
 4. Paul Revere
 5. Brass Monkey
 6. Slow and Low
 7. Shake Your Rump
 8. Get It Together
 9. Get It Together (Instrumental)

Notes: The exact year is unknown, but 1996 is assumed at this stage.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK