Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Live USA '94 CD : DE [VR 50034] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Germany
Catalogue No.: VR 50034
Year: 1994
Label: Vampire

 1. Alright Hear This (Live)
 2. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 3. Sabotage (Live)
 4. Flute Loop (Live)
 5. Sabrosa (Live)
 6. Sure Shot (Live)
 7. Time For Livin' (Live)
 8. Tough Guy (Live)
 9. Rhymin' and Stealin' (Live)
 10. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 11. Sabotage (Live)
 12. Sabrosa (Live)

Notes: Despite what the title states, this was not recorded "Live USA 94".
Tracks are taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994.
Tracks 5 and 12 though listed as 'The Update' are actually 'Sabrosa'.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK